Das Team der E. Herrmann GmbH

Susanne Herrmann
Susanne HerrmannGeschäftsführung
Tel. 09122 63 0 672
s.herrmann@omnibus-herrmann.de
Martin Herrmann
Martin HerrmannGeschäftsführung
Tel. 09122 63 0 66
m.herrmann@setra-herrmann.de
Ronny Rudolph
Ronny RudolphWerkstattleiter
Tel. 09122 63 0 682
r.rudolph@omnibus-herrmann.de
Bastian Rupprecht
Bastian Rupprecht Werkstattmeister
Tel. 09122 63 0 679
b.rupprecht@omnibus-herrmann.de
Michaela Wolf
Michaela WolfAuftragsbearbeitung
Tel. 09122 63 0 66
m.wolf@omnibus-herrmann.de
Susanne KaiserBuchhaltung
Tel. 09122 63 0 66
s.kaiser@omnibus-herrmann.de
Sascha Rother
Sascha RotherLagerleiter | Ersatzteile-Verkauf
Tel. 09122 63 0 680
s.rother@omnibus-herrmann.de
Daniel Bravo Bravo
Daniel Bravo Bravo Lagerist
Tel. 09122 63 0 681
d.bravobravo@omnibus-herrmann.de
Peter Altinger
Peter AltingerLackierermeister
Tel. 09122 63 0 6 77