Das Team der E. Herrmann GmbH

Susanne Herrmann
Susanne HerrmannGeschäftsführung
Tel. 09122 63 0 672
s.herrmann@omnibus-herrmann.de
Martin Herrmann
Martin HerrmannGeschäftsführung
Tel. 09122 63 0 66
m.herrmann@setra-herrmann.de
Ronny Rudolph
Ronny RudolphWerkstattleiter
Tel. 09122 63 0 682
r.rudolph@omnibus-herrmann.de
Petra Dreyer
Petra DreyerBuchhaltung
Tel. 09122 63 0 674
p.dreyer@omnibus-herrmann.de
Michaela Wolf
Michaela WolfAuftragsbearbeitung
Tel. 09122 63 0 66
m.wolf@omnibus-herrmann.de
Thomas Schulze
Thomas SchulzeLagerleiter
Tel. 09122 63 0 681
th.schulze@omnibus-herrmann.de
Sascha Rother
Sascha RotherErsatzteile-Verkauf
Tel. 09122 63 0 680
s.rother@omnibus-herrmann.de
Peter Altinger
Peter AltingerLackierermeister
Tel. 09122 63 0 6 77